Contact Us for your Ads Here

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Sherlyn Legaspi Doloriel Won Miss Scuba Philippines 2017

Sherlyn Legaspi Doloriel from Cagayan de Oro City representing Misamis Oriental has been crowned as the winner of Miss Scuba Philippines 2017 and she will now represent the Philippines in Miss Scuba International 2017 pageant to be held on 18th November 2017 in Malaysia. 

Her 1st Runner-Up is Danica Acuña of Romblon, followed by 2nd Runner-Up Kristine Eiriel Nolasco of Manila. Named as Marine Ambassadors (all remaining ladies in the Top 8) are Fel Banaybanay, Yana Ibnohajil, Helga Cerbo, Jolina Ann Roque and Elle Hollman.

Photo Credit:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.